Blog Fail

Realized slightly too late that I’m a few weeks behind, and while I rode my bike 500 miles, I also forgot to blog about pretty much all of it. Now I’m back in Sacramento, home of 105 degree weather, slow flat bike rides, and $2 ice cream. Since history is really all about the narratives we construct based on sketchy details, I’ve taken some dubious notes that I’ll string together here any which way I see fit. You guys can decide what you do and don’t want to believe. =)

Clara

Photo Sep 02, 2 45 15 PM

Leave a Reply

